Space Media Websites

Mainstream 

Florida Today: http://www.floridatoday.com/

National Geographic: http://www.nationalgeographic.com

Popular Mechanics: http://www.popularmechanics.com

Popular Science: http://www.popsci.com

WIRED: http://www.wired.com/

Industry

Air & Space Magazine: http://www.airspacemag.com

NASA Watch: http://nasawatch.com

SpaceDaily: http://www.spacedaily.com/

Space Future: http://www.spacefuture.com/

Space LifeStyle Magazine (last active 2008): http://www.newforks.net/spacelifestyle.html

Space News: http://www.space.com/spacenews/

SpaceRef: http://www.spaceref.com/

The Space Review: http://www.spacereview.com/

The Space Show: http://www.thespaceshow.com/

SpaceVidCast: http://spacevidcast.com

Universe Today: http://www.universetoday.com/

Authors

Laura Woodmansee: http://www.woodmansee.com/

Documentarians

SpaceViz Productions: http://www.spaceviz.com/

Compilations

HobbySpace: http://www.hobbyspace.com/index.html

Jonathan's Space Home Page: http://planet4589.org/space/space.html

Jonathan's Space Report: http://www.planet4589.org/space/jsr/jsr.html

Space Tourism Now: http://www.spacetourismnow.com